Team
image
Mikhail Novinskiy
Architect-designer, Founder and Chief

Mikhail Novinsky was born in Moscow and graduated from Moscow State Academy of Art and Industry named by count Stroganov, specialty Interior Design. Since 2003 he has been designing private and public interiors, furniture, architectural design. In its portfolio has dozens of realized objects of different size, complexity and purpose, and located both in Russia and in the CIS countries, Europe and Asia. In 2010 he founded his own design Studio – MNdesign, specializing in the modern styles interior design – minimalism, contemporary, loft and others. Member of the Guild of Art Design of the Moscow Union of Artists. Laureate and nominee of Interia Awards, Best Interior (by Union of Architects of Russia), Pinwin, Best Office Awards, other Russian and international competitions. The works were published in Architectural Digest, Interior+Design, SALON-Interior, Objekt, Design Diffusion News, Interiors the Best, Archilovers, Archidom, Houzz, other printed and online publications, and also became part of the book Big Design for Small Workspaces of the international publishing house Images Publishing Group. A constant participant of TV programmes the Housing Problem and Suburban Response on NTV channel

image
Anastasia Konnova
Lead designer, Partner

Born in Moscow. A graduate of the faculty of Interior and Equipment Moscow State Academy of Art and Industry named by count Stroganov. Since 2003 engaged in the design of private and public interiors, interior decoration, and also in teaching activities. She worked in various design studios, design Institute, large architectural offices. Member of the Guild of Art Design of the Moscow Union of Artists. Winner of Interia Awards 2015, Best Interior 2017 (by Union of Architects of Russia), PINWIN 2015, nominee of Best Office Awards 2015. The works were published in Architectural Digest, Interior+Design, SALON-Interior, Objekt, Interiors the Best, Archidom and other printed and online publications, as well as included in the book Big Design for Small Workspaces of the international publishing house Images Publishing Group. Studio partner

image
Mark Grishin
Lead architect, Head of the Architectural & drawing Department

Born in Moscow. He graduated from the faculty of Interior and Equipment of the Stroganov Academy. More than 10 years engaged in the design of architectural structures, private and public interiors, furniture, architectural visualization. He worked in several design studios and architectural offices, as well as a private designer in Moscow and Krasnodar region. Specialist in BIM design. The works were published in Architectural Digest, Interior+Design, Interiors the Best, Archidom, other printed and online publications. In the team – since 2012

image
Asya Balueva
Interior designer

Born in Moscow. Graduated From Moscow Architectural Institute (MARHI). She worked in large design offices and design studios, engaged in interior visualization. She has extensive experience in designing – from small apartments to urban concepts. In the Studio since 2015

image
Olga Pogorelova
Lead designer

Was born in the Belgorod region. In 2010 she graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Construction of BSTU named after V. G. Shukhov. After graduation, she was engaged in architectural design, reconstruction of buildings, worked in several architectural offices, as well as a private architect and designer. Work was featured in Houzz, InMyRoom, Archidom, and others. She participated in TV projects on the channel Your Home. He has been cooperating with the Studio since 2013

image
Angelica Chernenko
Interior Designer

Was born in Chernihiv region. In 2017, graduated from the Scientific Research of the Moscow State Construction University, specialty Architect. During and after her studies she worked in major design offices. She was engaged in the design of residential and commercial interiors, development of working documentation of residential areas. In the Studio since 2018

image
Mikhail Novinskiy
Architect-designer, Founder and Chief
image
Anastasia Konnova
Lead designer, Partner
image
Mark Grishin
Lead architect, Head of the Architectural & drawing Department
image
Asya Balueva
Interior designer
image
Olga Pogorelova
Lead designer
image
Angelica Chernenko
Interior Designer

Команда
image
Михаил Новинский
Архитектор-дизайнер, основатель и руководитель студии

Михаил Новинский родился в Москве, в 2004 году закончил МГХПА им. Строганова по специальности «Проектирование интерьеров». С 2003 года занимается проектированием частных и общественных интерьеров, дизайном мебели и предметов оформления интерьера, архитектурным проектированием. В своем портфолио имеет десятки реализованных объектов различной площади, сложности и назначения, и расположенных как в России, так и в странах СНГ, Европе и Азии. В 2010 году основал собственную проектную мастерскую – MNdesign, специализирующуюся на проектировании интерьеров в современных стилях – минимализм, contemporary, лофт и других. Член гильдии художественного проектирования Московского Союза Художников. Лауреат и номинант премий, Interia Awards, Лучший интерьер (Союза Архитекторов России), Pinwin, Best Office Awards, других российских и международных конкурсов. Работы публиковались в Architectural Digest, Интерьер+Дизайн, SALON-Interior, Objekt, Design Diffusion News, Interiors the Best, Archilovers, Архидом, Houzz, других печатных и интернет изданиях, а также вошли в состав книги Big Design for Small Workspaces международного издательства Images Publishing Group. Постоянный участник телепрограмм Квартирный вопрос и Дачный ответ на НТВ

image
Анастасия Коннова
Ведущий дизайнер, партнер

Родилась в Москве. Выпускник факультета «Интерьера и оборудования» МГХПА им. С.Г. Строганова. С 2003 года занимается проектированием частных и общественных интерьеров, предметов оформления интерьера, занималась преподавательской деятельностью. Работала в различных дизайн-студиях, проектном институте, крупных архитектурных бюро. Член гильдии художественного проектирования Московского Союза Художников. Лауреат Interia Awards 2015, Лучший Интерьер 2017 (Союза Архитекторов России), PINWIN 2015, номинант Best Office Awards 2015. Работы публиковались в Architectural Digest, Интерьер+Дизайн, SALON-Interior, Objekt, Interiors the Best, Archilovers, Архидом и других печатных и интернет изданиях, а также вошли в книгу Big Design for Small Workspaces международного издательства Images Publishing Group. Партнер в студии

image
Марк Гришин
Архитектор-дизайнер, руководитель архитектурно-чертежного отдела

Родился в Москве. Закончил факультет «Интерьера и оборудования» МГХПА им. Строганова. Более 10 лет занимается проектированием архитектурных сооружений, частных и общественных интерьеров, предметов мебели, архитектурной визуализацией. Работал в нескольких дизайн-студиях и архитектурных бюро, а так же как частный дизайнер в Москве и Краснодарском крае. Специалист по BIM-проектированию. Работы публиковались в Architectural Digest, Интерьер+Дизайн, Interiors the Best, Архидом, других печатных и интернет-изданиях. В команде — с 2012 года

image
Ася Балуева
Архитектор-дизайнер, визуализатор

Родилась в Москве. Закончила Московский Архитектурный Институт (МАрхИ). Работала в крупных проектных бюро и дизайн-студиях, занималась интерьерной визуализацией. Имеет широкий опыт проектирования — от небольших квартир, до градостроительных концепций. В студии с 2015 года

image
Ольга Погорелова
Ведущий дизайнер

Родилась в Белгородской области. В 2010 году закончила архитектурно-строительный факультет БГТУ им В.Г. Шухова. После окончания института занималась архитектурным проектированием, реконструкцией зданий, работала в нескольких архитектурных бюро, а так же как частный архитектор и дизайнер. Работы публиковались в Houzz, InMyRoom, Архидом и других изданиях. Участвовала в телевизионных проектах на канале «Твой дом». Со студией сотрудничает с 2013 года

image
Анжелика Черненко
Дизайнер по интерьеру

Родилась в Черниговской области. В 2017 году закончила Научный Исследовательский Московский Государственный Строительный Университет (НИУ МГСУ) по специальности «Архитектор». Во время и после обучения работала по специальности в крупных проектных бюро. Занималась проектированием жилых и коммерческих интерьеров, разработкой рабочей документации жилых кварталов. В студии с 2018 года

image
Михаил Новинский
Архитектор-дизайнер, основатель и руководитель студии
image
Анастасия Коннова
Ведущий дизайнер, партнер
image
Марк Гришин
Архитектор-дизайнер, руководитель архитектурно-чертежного отдела
image
Ася Балуева
Архитектор-дизайнер, визуализатор
image
Ольга Погорелова
Ведущий дизайнер
image
Анжелика Черненко
Дизайнер по интерьеру